Board of Trustees

DFRC is headed by an all-volunteer Board of Trustees. DFRC's Trustees are selected by a nominating committee and typically serve three-year terms. As of August 1, 2023, the DFRC Board of Trustees members are:

John A. McCarthy, President
Adam S. Webster, Secretary

Ruth W. Banta
Harry N. Baetjer

Bruce A. DiNardo

Jill C. Green

Kevin Jacobs
William B. Kelly

Mary F. Lenhoff

Gary L. Mensinger

Nina Pappoulis

Paul K. Rizzo

Lynne G. Sklar

Jada D. Little, Executive Director

dfrc corp 2color no drop transparent

facebookLogotransparent twitter logo icon 296840social instagram new circle 512